Officers

JHolmgrenWeb

PRESIDENT:
Hon. Janet Holmgren - (2020)

17th Judicial Circuit
400 W. State St., Suite 215
Rockford, IL 61101

(815)319-4812 Office

jholmgren@17thcircuit.illinoiscourts.gov

ESandersWeb

VICE PRESIDENT:
Hon. Ericka Sanders - (2019)

4th Judicial Circuit Court
100 E. Main St.
Salem, IL 62881

(618)339-8832 Office

sanders.ericka@ymail.com

DHiteWeb

SECRETARY:
Darrell Hite - (2019)

Central District of Illinois
Sr. US Probation Officer
100 N.E. Monroe, Room 314
Peoria, IL 61602

(309)573-0620 Office

darrell_hite@ilcp.uscourts.gov

MIKE PHOTO

TREASURER:
Michael Roman - (2020)

Kane County Court Service
Aurora Field Office

1330 N. Highland Ave.
Aurora, IL 60506

(630)897-9555 Office

romanmichael@16thcircuit.illinoiscourts.gov

Board of Directors

JFordWeb

Hon. Jeffrey Ford - (2020)
Champaign County
101 E. Main
Urbana, IL 61820

(217)384-1292 Office

jford@co.champaign.il.us

JCarpenterWeb

James Carpenter - (2019)
Peer Support Specialist
NAMI McHenry County
620 Dakota Street
Crystal Lake, IL 61102
 
(815)308-0856 Office
 
jcarpenter@namimchenrycounty.org

HBradyWeb

Hugh Brady - (2020)
Cook County
NAMI Illinois
272 Jules Road
Palatine, IL 60067
 
(847)991-1863 Office
 
bradyhugh@aol.com

AOsborneWeb

Alicia Osborne - (2021)
TASC, Inc.
Director of Operations
700 S. Clinton Street
Chicago, IL 60607

(312)573-8371 Office

aosborne@tasc.org

SSawyerWeb

Hon. Stephen Sawyer (Ret) - (2019)
2nd Judicial Circuit Court
Director of Problem-Solving Courts
415 N. Market Street
Mt. Carmel, IL 62863

(618)263-8776 Office

sawyerlawoffice@gmail.com

BHeintzWeb

Baron Heintz - (2020)
Rock Island County
Public Defender
1504 3rd Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201

(309)558-3530 Office

bheintz@co.rock-island.il.us

JSterwerfWeb

Jason Sterwerf - (2021)
22nd Judicial Circuit
Director, Special Projects
2200 N. Seminary Avenue
Woodstock, IL 60098

(815)334-4913 Office

jgsterwerf@co.mchenry.il.us

MShanerWeb

Hon. Mark Shaner - (2019)
2nd Judicial Circuit Court
1 Court Street
Robinson, IL 62454
 
(618)562-8355 Office
 
mlssa@crawfordcountycentral.com

AStevens Web

Anne Stevens - (2020)
Winnebago County
Assistant State's Attorney
400 W. State St., Ste. 619
Rockford, IL 61101

(815)319-4766 Office

astevens@wincoil.us

CAguilar

Hon. Carmen Aguilar - (2021)
Cook County
Associate Judge
10220 S. 76th Ave.
Bridgeview, IL 60525

(708)974-6319 Office

carmen.aguilar@cookcountyil.gov

AFosterWeb

Anthony Foster - (2020)
Adams County
Probation Officer
521 Vermont Street
Quincy, IL 62301

(217)277-2169 Office

afoster@co.adams.il.us

BHoward Web

Bernadine Howard - (2021)
DuPage County
Program Manager
503 N. County Farm Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60187

(630)407-8448 Office

bernadine.howard@dupageco.org

JLane Web

Jams Lane - (2021)
Wabash County/Richland and Crawford Counties
Public Defender/Assistant Public Defender
PO Box 803
Robinson, IL 62454

(618)584-3077 Office

bulldoglane1@yahoo.com

LRoper Web

Lori Roper - (2021)
Cook County
Assistant Public Defender
2650 S. California
7th Floor
Chicago, IL 60608

(773)674-3217 Office

lori.roper@cookcountyil.gov

CThomas Web

Chantelle Thomas - (2021)
Rock Island County
Mental Health Professional
Robert Young Community Support Program
2200 3rd Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201

(309)558-3442 Office

chantelle.thomas@unitypoint.org

NoPhoto

Robert Zalud - (2021)
McHenry County
Assistant State's Attorney
2200 N. Seminary Avenue
Woodstock, IL 60098

(815)334-4159 Office

rjzalud@co.mchenry.il.us

EZapala Web

Ed Zapala - (2021)
Winnebago County
Veterans Justice Outreach Coordinator
William S. Middleton Veterans Hospital
345 West Washington Avenue
Suite 501
Madison, WI 53703

(608)280-2095 x 16418 Office

edward.zapala@va.gov

MRock Web

Michelle Rock - (2019)