Officers

JFordWeb

PRESIDENT:
Hon. Jeffrey Ford - (2020)

Champaign County
101 E. Main
Urbana, IL 61820

(217)384-1292 Office

jford@co.champaign.il.us

ESandersWeb

VICE PRESIDENT:
Hon. Ericka Sanders - (2019)

4th Judicial Circuit Court
100 E. Main St.
Salem, IL 62881

(618)339-8832 Office

sanders.ericka@ymail.com

MIKE PHOTO

TREASURER:
Michael Roman - (2020)

Kane County Court Services
Special Programs Supervisor
37W777 Rt. 38 Suite 150
St. Charles, IL 60175

(630)232-5824 Office

romanmichael@16thcircuit.illinoiscourts.gov

Board of Directors

JCarpenterWeb

James Carpenter - (2019)
Peer Support Specialist
NAMI McHenry County
620 Dakota Street
Crystal Lake, IL 61102
 
(815)308-0856 Office
 
jcarpenter@namimchenrycounty.org

JHolmgrenWeb

Hon. Janet Holmgren - (2020)
17th Judicial Circuit
400 W. State St., Suite 215
Rockford, IL 61101
 
(815)319-4812 Office
 
jholmgren@17thcircuit.illinoiscourts.gov

HBradyWeb

Hugh Brady - (2020)
Cook County
NAMI Illinois
272 Jules Road
Palatine, IL 60067
 
(847)991-1863 Office
 
bradyhugh@aol.com

AOsborneWeb

Alicia Osborne - (2018)
TASC, Inc.
Director of Operations
700 S. Clinton Street
Chicago, IL 60607

(312)573-8371 Office

aosborne@tasc.org

SSawyerWeb

Hon. Stephen Sawyer (Ret) - (2019)
2nd Judicial Circuit Court
Director of Problem-Solving Courts
415 N. Market Street
Mt. Carmel, IL 62863

(618)263-8776 Office

sawyerlawoffice@gmail.com

NoPhoto

Hon. Darron Bowden - (2018)
Cook County Circuit Court
16501 S. Kedzie Parkway
Room 101
Markham, IL 60428

(708)642-1187 Office

onemison@aol.com

BHeintzWeb

Baron Heintz - (2020)
Rock Island County
Public Defender
1504 3rd Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201

(309)558-3530 Office

bheintz@co.rock-island.il.us

MTorchiaWeb

Mike Torchia - (2019)
Sangamon County
Director of Court Services
200 S. 9th St. Room 308
Springfield, IL 62701

(217)753-6783 Office

mike.torchia@co.sangamon.il.us

JSterwerfWeb

Jason Sterwerf - (2018)
22nd Judicial Circuit
Director, Special Projects
2200 N. Seminary Avenue
Woodstock, IL 60098
 
(815)334-4913 Office
 
jgsterwerf@co.mchenry.il.us

AAbidWeb

Ali Abid - (2019)
Cook County Justice Advisory Council
Program Coordinator
69 W. Washington St., Ste. 1100
Chicago, IL 60602
 
(312)603-1153 Office
 
ali.abid@cookcountyil.gov

DHiteWeb

Darrell Hite - (2019)
Central District of Illinois
Sr. US Probation Officer
100 N.E. Monroe, Room 314
Peoria, IL 61602
 
(309)339-7207 Office
 
darrell_hite@ilcp.uscourts.gov

MShanerWeb

Hon. Mark Shaner - (2019)
2nd Judicial Circuit Court
1 Court Street
Robinson, IL 62454
 
(618)562-8355 Office
 
mlssa@crawfordcountycentral.com

AStevensWeb

Anne Stevens - (2020)
Winnebago County
Assistant State's Attorney
400 W. State St., Ste. 619
Rockford, IL 61101

(815)319-4766 Office

astevens@wincoil.us

AFosterWeb

Anthony Foster - (2020)
Adams County
Probation Officer
521 Vermont Street
Quincy, IL 62301

(217)277-2169 Office

afoster@co.adams.il.us