Contact Us

OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT:  Hon. Jeffrey Ford - (2017)
Champaign County
101 E. Main
Urbana, IL 61820

(217) 384-1292 Office

jford@co.champaign.il.us 

VICE PRESIDENT:  Craig Cooper - (2018)
Madison County Probation
Operations and Financial Manager
Madison County Probation
157 N. Main, Suite 312
Edwardsville, IL 62025

(618) 296-5228 Office

cacooper@co.madison.il.us 

TREASURER:  Michael Roman - (2017)
Kane County Court Services
Special Programs Supervisor
37W777 Rt. 38 Suite 150
St. Charles, IL 60175

(630) 232-5824

romanmichael@co.kane.il.us 

CO-SECRETARY:  Hon. Ericka Sanders - (2019)
4th Judicial Circuit Court
100 E. Main St.
Salem, Il. 62881

(618) 339-8832 Office

sanders.ericka@ymail.com 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Hon. Lawrence Fox, Ret - (2017)
Director of Problem Solving Courts
Office of the Chief Judge, Cook County
2650 South California - Room 5A36
Chicago, IL 60608

(773) 674-7313

lawrence.fox@cookcountyil.gov 

James Carpenter - (2019)
Peer Support Specialist
NAMI McHenry County
620 Dakota Street
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

815-308-0856

jcarpenter@namimchenrycounty.org 

Michelle Rock - (2018)
Illinois Center of Excellence for Behavioral Health and Justice
Winnebago County
1601 Parkview Avenue
Rockford, Illinois 61107

(815) 395-2140 Office

mrock@ilcoe.us 

Hon. Janet Holmgren - (2017)
17th Judicial Circuit Court
400 W. State Street, Suite 215
Rockford, IL 61101

(815) 319-4812 Office

jholmgren@17thcircuit.illinoiscourts.gov 



Scott Block - (2018)
McHenry County Mental Health Board
Executive Director
620 Dakota Street
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

(815) 455-2828 Office

sblock@mc708.org 



Hugh Brady - (2017)
Cook County
NAMI Illinois
272 Jules Road
Palatine, IL 60067

(847) 991-1863 Office

bradyhugh@aol.com 



Alicia Osborne - (2018)
TASC, Inc.
Director of Operations
700 S. Clinton Street
Chicago, IL 60607

(312) 573-8371 Office

aosborne@tasc.org 



Hon. Stephen Sawyer (Ret) - (2019)
2nd Judicial Circuit Court
Director of Problem Solving Courts
415 N. Market Street
Mt. Carmel, IL 62863

(618) 263-8776

sawyerlawoffice@gmail.com 



Hon. Darron Bowden - (2018)
Cook County Circuit Court (Markham)
16501 S. Kedzie Parkway, Room 101
Markham, IL 60428

(708) 642-1187

onemison@aol.com 



Baron Heintz - (2017)
Rock Island County
Public Defender
1504 3rd Avenue
Rock Island, Illinois 61201

(309) 558-3530 Office

bheintz@co.rock-island.il.us 



Scott Slonim - (2017)
Cook County
Public Defender Office (Ret)
439 Weidner Road
Buffalo Grove, Illinois 60089

(708) 610-9509

sslonim@aol.com 



Mike Torchia - (2019)
Sangamon County
Director of Court Services
200 S. 9th Street, Rm 308
Springfield, IL 62701

(217) 753-6783

miket@co.sangamon.il.us 



Jean Solon - (2018)
DuPage County
Program Manager
503 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187

(630) 407-8846

jean.solon@dupageco.org 



Jason Sterwerf - (2018)
22nd Judicial Circuit Court
Director, Special Projects
2200 N. Seminary Avenue
Woodstock, IL 60098

(815) 334-4913

jgsterwerf@co.mchenry.il.us 



Ali Abid - (2019)
Cook County Justice Advisory Council
Program Coordinator
69 West Washington Street, Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 603-1153

ali.abid@cookcountyil.gov 



Darrel Hite - (2019)
Central District of Illinois
Sr. US Probation Officer
100 N. E. Monroe, Room 314
Peoria, IL 61602

(309) 339-7207

Darrell_hite@ilcp.uscourts.gov 



Hon. Mark Shaner - (2019)
2nd Judicial Circuit Court
1 Court Street
Robinson, IL 62454

(618) 562-8355

mlssa@crawfordcountycentral.com 







Back to Top